New Holdings Piechart | D.A.C Vlog 23

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I wanted to take the time today and share with you all a better visual representation of the price log that I've been keeping since I started. I also wanted to take the time to say that I am in no way, shape or form giving anyone financial advice. The purpose of the videos I've been making is to share the steps I have personally taken since I began posting on Steemit. I have done my own research and I always take the time to learn more. With that being said, if you have any further questions for me feel free to join the From The Ground Up Discord.

If you'd like to save 3% on genesis mining contracts, please use this code: IcqFvi



I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get.

Thank You and Take Care,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: elijah who - i just want to be happy

Sort:  

I liked your portfolio overview! What do you think will grow the most in your portfolio over the next month?

Thank you, I appreciate it! I am not sure which will perform the best over the next month and try not to speculate. Instead, I try read as much as possible about the technologies and their road maps for the future.

Congratulations @mckenziegary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48