Just Bought My First Genesis Mining Contract

Hello Steemit Community!

Today is the first milestone of many!

Here is a video update of me purchasing my first Genesis Mining Contract using @halfdime 's affiliate code. I'm excited and look forward to purchasing more genesis mining contracts in the future using your affiliate codes!

If you'd like to save 3% on genesis mining contracts, please use this code: IcqFvi



I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get.

Thanks guys and Take Care
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

You can help support this project directly by sending to these recieve keys:

Bitcoin: 1FkA6sLYiDb1bqHKC97NX5MhafCeC9YABa
Dash: XcNk2LF6TkEcNtCC4bjVfTykyCcSjrkvVe
Ethereum: 0x9228179bb505F4f70d313A8A29a52E258B9861bA
Litecoin: LLqXH2rkFoW6bxcx86YWBfBd3DGLi8D1p7

Sort:  

Unfortunately dash and litecoin contracts are out of stock. Sad

I ended up purchasing a Sha-256 contract and am currently allocating it to dash.

I think allocating it to dash is useless because it still mine bitcoin and convert the earnings to dash.

You're saying we're better off keeping the hashpower allocated to btc?

Yes because the value is the same.

Okay, I appreciate your insight. I will collect a small sample size and then compare the results of the two options.

Do any of you guys know if these are legitimate or not? I looked into it a little bit a while back and saw mixed reviews. It just seems too good to be true.

There are a lot of people asking that same question. I was/am one of them. There are many people currently purchasing these contracts and months of data supporting payouts. You can find people showing their payouts on youtube. You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/GenesisMining/ which is their official verified facebook account to get a glimpse of their facility. Investing in anything is a risk, so if you are interested in checking genesis mining out I would not invest anything you could not afford to lose. If you do think genesis mining is a worth while investment, please feel free to save 3% on your purchase with my affiliate code: IcqFvi

Thanks for the reply, when I was doing my research, I saw a few people show their earnings on youtube, but I don't understand why Genesis Mining doesn't just sell the "coins" they mine directly, giving them a significantly higher profit margin.

I do not know that answer directly and I would not want to speak for the Genesis Mining company. I am sure if you call them or email them directly they will answer that question. I've seen a lot of videos saying their customer service is great, but have not previously had a reason to contact them myself.

someone has to pay the cost of production. renting some hardware that will last 5x longer than you rent it for a high price is very lucrative ... they still make loads of profit!

Genesis sells you power. I for example make around 3$ worth dash with 500MH/S at current difficulty. once peoole get the news that Dash is the most profitable to mine right now they will switch their GPU's . if the difficulty gets up my earnings will go down. so if i make 3% a day now I might only make 1$ in 6v months. here it's all about timing! how ever there are companies that sell you the equipment rather than renyting you the power. Bitclub network for example sells u the GPU (I have 2) i make about 1/3 odf what I mine with genesis. how ever my genesis contract is over in 2 yrs. my Bitclub GPU will run many more years.

Hey Boss, Sha256 I would not get at genesis, dash for sure!
have you checked out Autotrading ?I am involved in a great project started 7 months ago in Vienna, for everyone that likes passive income the way to go;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48