81 Days of Vlogging Progress | D.A.C Vlog 26

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

I've been a little inactive on Steemit the past few days due to other responsibilities. In light of that, I've put together another 3 day update! If you have any questions for me, feel free to join the From The Ground Up Discord and reach out. Thanks for understanding!



I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get.

Thank You and Take Care,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: Tom Misch - Wonder (Aso Remake)

Sort:  

Nice vlog. Let's see how far we can go

Thanks! If you have any ideas on content you would be interested in watching, let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01