What do you think?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I would like to know opinions on what you would do if someone was to bring you $5,000 and told you you could only put it in one cryptocurrency... which one would it be?
My plan right now is Antshares. I have 1500 steem now. And I am looking around through coins at the moment. so far I have only come up with Autshares, EOS or iconomi. Is there another coin up there I am missing that has great potential within the next year?

Sort:  

Litecoin is just going to rise and rise in a few months. I would also look into Ethereum if you're already interested in EOS. Good luck.

NEM seems to be making a nice steady climb. Not sure what makes it special but I've been watching it for a while. Also Antshares was down to like 5 bucks last week. That would have been a great time to buy. Although I'm not saying now isn't because its based in China(if I am correct on that) where a lot of people will be looking to invest in Cryptocurrencies I would think. Anyways I'm just speculating and thinking. I have no investments in any of it so I cant really say for sure. Good luck and happy 4th of July.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62