You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA announces Project "Q" - Qubic: What is behind it? / 7 Cryptocurrencies that promise more Privacy!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I’ve been an IOTA holder for quite a while now and bought in at a terrible time.

I’ve suspected that we’d start hearing news of the Tangle again in time so it’s nice to see IOTA getting back into the media again and some reasonable price movements as a result.

I have high hopes for IOTA. Their technology has amazing potential. It will be such a relief to finally hear what the mysterious Q is exactly.

Sort:  

Yes me too holding for a very long time now and I can't wait as well to see what is Q
When I am back in Berlin I will go to there headquarters and give them a visit at the moment I am in Mauritius but will move back soon to Berlin.
Have a nice day and hodl your IOTA ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31