You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Small Businesses Should Consider Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I don't know if I would say "bitcoin is here to stay" as much as I would say "crypto is here to stay." I think just because bitcoin was the first, doesn't make it the best. The transaction fees and times are going up with network congestion. I would say that there is a bubble around crypto in general... especially bitcoin.. people are buying bitcoin because it is a buzz word, and they are entering the market without proper research. I think cryptocurrencies are eventually going to expose fiat cash for what it is and that the market will correct itself accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49