Special Thanks and Shoutout to @lukewearechange for the free Dash!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A few weeks ago one of Luke's posts popped up in my feed,

stating that he was giving away $500 worth of Dash to the first 100 people to comment with their Dash address. I don't recall if it was for a specific reason, I just remember quickly commenting on the post, and wondering if I'd really get the Dash for nothing...
lukeR.jpeg

I've actually been following Luke Rudowski for years on various social media platforms,

I believe initially on youtube, and found his grassroots content particularly interesting and engaging. I think we've even attended some of the same protests and gatherings over the years, though I've never met him personally. Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised when I checked my account a few days later and discovered I had in fact received about $5 worth of Dash. Over the next week, the value of that Dash rose to over $8, and currently sits a little above $7. Kudos, Luke!
Screenshot-2018-5-2 Dash (DASH) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

I'm not the kind of guy who really likes to receive something for nothing,

so I've decided to pass along the favor in the form of a writing contest, the details of which can be found here: https://steemit.com/contest/@maxstacks/introducing-maxstacks-cyberhustler-idea-contest-usd5-prize-for-winner
contest.jpg
Anyways, thanks @lukewearechange, not only for the Dash, but for the years of sharing your intellectual analysis and humorous perspective on liberty, the powers that be, traveling, and everything else over the years. You have been an inspiration and a refreshing source of independent, free journalism. Cheers, brother!

END the FED!

(but until then, #keepstackin)
maxstacks.PNG

Sort:  

You got a 48.20% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @maxstacks!

You got a 11.62% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @maxstacks! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09