You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ANTSHARES HAVE A STRONG POTENTIAL ! 1000 % IN ONE WEEK

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Indeed, Antshares is a decent technology based on Byzantine Fault Tolerance and benefits from the large potential China user base. However, the trading action with 1500%+ returns in one month suggests the coin has fallen under a hype cycle. I would caution you to beware of long positions in this name. I sold 80% of my position that I purchased one month ago in the $10 to $13 price range.

Sort:  

You have done well for a maximal value in safety, the rest name sold is a party of the profit in the end, so even left in the long term you will not lose;)
For now I keep, I earn 100 € since this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51