Welcome to the page!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Welcome!

Many of you have probably arrived from my Instagram page, @_capitalist. Thank you for going beyond looking at what I post, and coming here to view my real analysis!

Regardless, I am very excited to begin writing here. I previously wrote at 71Republic.com, and garnered over 10,000 views from that platform. Now, my interests have changed. I was previously more interested in social libertarianism, and while that is still important to me, the economics of cryptocurrency have more recently stuck out to me as a topic I'd like to discuss.

On this blog, my initial goal is to post either daily, or every other day. I will offer daily updates on the status of major currencies, along with discussing some altcoins, or general progressions of the cryptocurrency industry.

Notably, I will not be giving direct buy and sell signals. I will provide critical information, and personal analysis regarding the topics. I will not be responsible for how anybody who may read my material invests their money, though I do hope that my input will be taken into account.

I am extremely excited to begin this page, and I hope to see it grow, along with my knowledge of the vast and difficult world of cryptocurrency investing.