You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is KuCoin a Scam or a Fraud?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I had been battling at deciding whether to stick around Kucoin or move on. It was before I could join Binance and had not heard of Huobi. The exchange platform looks great and they have many rare pair trades. Yet like you said the revenue volume is weak compare to other exchanges. I blame partially due to not many popular trading pairs. Still hard to believe their is much potential in them with all the mismanagement of users funds.

Fortunately it was coffee money. Thanks for the post and I will likely now look into Huobi. Thanks.

Sort:  

Glad to see you deriving some benefit out of my experiences.

Huobi was offering a 50% discount on commissions exclusively for Steemians when it listed Steem last month. Dunno if the scheme is still on, but you may find it out yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52