You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Failed at Being a Crypto Miner, so I'm Masternoding Instead

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The limited trading of both masternodes you hold thru cryptobridge may limit demand. Hopefully that won't be the case for too long.

I made some goals this year and one of them is to build a mining rig. As I continue into learning crypto I have found that a rig is really not profitable. Staking coins is much better which sounds like what you are doing. I am trying hard to save up for my first masternode of the coin smartcash. It only takes 10,000 smartcash which is about $800 at current price, but I am also staking steempower. I prefer steempower because it is much easier. lol. Lazy me.

Good luck with your endeavors and yes lets all make fake money. It is not like fiat money is any more real ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42