My Cryptocurrency Investments (Dogecoin Giveaway!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Presently these are the cryptos I own.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have been ignoring my investments the past few weeks because majority of them are down from where I bought them. Only saving grace is I am collecting small dividends from each except for smartcash and ethlend. Excited in collecting my first smartcash rewards this coming Feb. 25th.

Today I basically have decided to try something out. I am giving away 50 Dogecoins to a lucky winner. All you have to do is upvote and post your dogecoin wallet. On the 7th day of this post where payout occurs I will randomly select an winner.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Sort:  

DMZuSDW7ayQ976Kh8CWTva7N1AAfgitLxa

DSC6PcB2jtDx3QLTs4pAwwuRknxsEtJdKf

hope I win DD4T5Q56FQT6adscHbkt6hLZuJX3ZKEiED

DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

You seem doing good man :) i am follow you to see how you do later on.

Doge wallet: ABBJxQX6VUKeg8PcYX6TkYKnhUWNj25JVX

DEnU2oauSJrGzUVHiK5Jehx3LTrU2Yirpo

You have a pretty good diversity among your crypto holdings. I am sure you will recoup a lot of the course of the year. Thanks for the giveaway!

DRttFSeXNpwU96JMKmA3qTeaGXNjtbbugB

DDvdyoetp5artPG91cweMDsphUYeeMTEpp

D9h22eQxshGQ1k1kNXV5KxvLMRmTJJmehD

DAb7ovtXWYF2iavFTFTtvpoc5cFy8kKgVi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64