My crypto rants for today 2/15/2018 (Free Dogecoin Giveaway)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In just two days since I looked at my holdings bitcoin today surpassed $10k again. Pretty sweet. I am a bit surprise Litecoin mooning starting from yesterday likely because of Litepay allowing for easier to exchange and transact the coin. It seems Litecoin is pulling the market up in general. With the whole crypto market cap is now close to the $500 billion it sure seems bright for cryptocurrency. Excited to see where we will head next. Hoping crypto in general will moon ;)

I am busy with personal life so have less time to interact on steemit. Today was the first time in a whole 24 hours I did not comment or post at all. It will be like this for probably another week or two. I am preparing for another kid and cleaning the house.

Now my last post had a pretty amazing turn around for a small giveaway. I am upping the giveaway for this post. I will be giving away 200 dogecoins on this giveaway. I will randomly select two people each will receive 100 dogecoins. All you have to do is upvote and post your dogecoin wallet. Winners will be select and announced on the 7th day of this post.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Sort:  

DD4T5Q56FQT6adscHbkt6hLZuJX3ZKEiED

Congrats your a winner!

DBeeTt7pTLPq5vWghpWzNH3ZoNEvAxWP1E
My doge coin address hope i will receve some doge coins looking foreward for it.

Doge Doge Doge
DJD4SEhHzwgEegWK3U84BDzWmTbBDwQWTm

I am happy to help out with some future Doge giveaways. You know how I love this coin. Let me know if that is something you want to team up on to boost the pots.

Congrats on the new kiddo on the way!!!

Ooohh, you're preparing for another baby? Crazy stuff man. My wife and I have both decided we don't want children, hehehe. I wish you all the luck in the world.

Sadly I don't have a Dogecoin address... In case I'm selected, would you mind sending the equivalent value in a different coin? And yeah, I'm pretty happy with LTC's performance too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89