Crypto and Altcoins Rising. Bottom is In!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

image.png

What a day. We see a ton of red at the start but now most cryptos are in the green and up nearly double digit percentage on some. The days of altcoin being sale is upon us and I regret buying at the top about six months ago. One perspective is I am happy to see prices recovering a bit while the other side is reflecting on my time spent on crypto and steemit. Irony is I would have more crypto if I invested in what I had six months ago. You read that right. If I had sat on the sidelines and only started investing now versus six months ago I would be in better shape now.

I believe many who are chasing the dream of earning big percentage gains in crypto is long gone. The scams and volatility is hurting the overall crypto market from having more participants. Altcoins are feeling most of the pains due likely because of the scams and lack of results from altcoins.

As I write this I am basically being killed in my investments of altcoins. Mostly in steem but I have small amount of other cryptos that I hope will recover soon. We will just have to wait and see in the coming days if this really is a bottom for crypto.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 8/15/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81