You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT! Suppoman is manipulating his group?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wow, I have been following his videos for a while now as well. I don't agree with everything he says but in my opinion its wise to get as many opinions about diffrent coins as you can. In that case you can get some diffrent arguments on why a coin is a good investment and why it would not be. Suppoman has been very convinced of his own ideas and that has some manipulating effect on the crowd I assume. However, I have not experienced the same thing you have mentioned above. I might pay a little more attention next time I'm watching the vids. Thanks for sharing this! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24