My First TA For AirSwap Token (AST/BTC) On Trading View - Give me your thoughts!

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/93m0zYAl/
Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 4.16.23 PM.png

As noted in the Trading View description, I have never done a technical analysis on a coin before. However, I am trying to learn! I believe AST is done with its massive correction, and it has already had one wave up as well as one wave down. So if it is doing another mid-term 5 impulse wave, is it reasonable to think we are in the middle of wave three?

I realize the altcoins will heavily rely on the price of Bitcoin (say the CME futures closing tomorrow tank the BTC price again), and there may be a short-term Bear Market. However, I think for the mid-term we might be on the way up!

Please give me your thoughts, I would love to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67