You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm all in on BAT

I've already been promoting the Brave browser. I even have stickers from them (they were kind enough to send some to me for free). I plan to continue to promote Brave and I think it has great potential.

I haven't bought any BAT... yet. But I should. Your article brought it to my mind again. I'm betting big on #javascript and Brave and BAT are connected to javascript (in a way). It makes sense for me to also invest in BAT and promote Brave.

Sort:  

If you want in then you're never gunna get a better time than this week. When people thought the fork was sorted last week it went up 50%. We're not quite back down to the lows (I got some at 7c) but under 10c is still pretty awesome.

@mike-mma --- I wish I got in at $0.7, I just made a small investment and plan to hold it for the long term. Just read through the whitepaper and feel they have the team and vision to execute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98