You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for help from a Cryptocurrency Expert... I offer a free holiday in the Highlands of Scotland in exchange (and then some)

Sounds like somebody will be very happy if they get this gig!!

Sort:  

I think they would be... and it would be an easy enough gig. I am a fairly quick learner. It would probably only require a few hours of teaching for a few days, and then the rest of the time is free to go off exploring and enjoying. It's a bloody good gig... and the reason I am putting it out here now is coz I want to get into cryptocurrencies that are trending and might well go the way of Ethereum... or who know... Bitcoin... and I really believe NOW is the time... and I don't want to miss the boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76