Sort:  

oh awesome... they seem to be tradable on coinexchange.io - Have you sold any?

No, I'm always looking to diversify, so I'd probably be looking to buy some tbh.

btw matt... I'm pulling a Matt at the moment. Getting my SP to work for me. I figured if I wanna whale up to be able to do more. I need to be copying an investor behavior.

Its incredibly hard to help people with small SP. So I'm in full accumulation beast mode atm. Granted accumulating 400 Steem or so in two weeks is a feat for a little account like mine. But I'm shooting for 8kSP before the market recovers.

Can I do it? - HELLZ YEAH..

Drinks 10 raw eggs

Nice. Attack it like it just ran over your cat.
There are so many airdrops, SMTs and delegation options on the way.
Five years from now you'll be buying stuff with upvotes and won't even need money :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35