Sort:  

LOL I know exactly what you mean. I just want to cuddle up with my cryptos and hodl until they're all grown up and have matured. You get a follow for the crypto talk as well!

Haha yeah definitely. Any Ether that I spend today will probably end up in the regret pile. :-) Thanks for your insight and I followed back!

I feel you. I just buy and hold, I don't know when to get out of the market and actually spend my crypto because I feel it'll always be more valuable today than tomorrow.

One time I transferred 0.15 Btc to the wrong address. At the time I was pretty pissed about it, at the time this was a hundred dollar mistake, in the future it might be a thousand dolloar mistake

deleted

@mattboyd man I wonder the same thing! It's like, this shits going to the moon, don't SPEND IT ON PIZZAS!

New follower in me man, keep it coming!

Deleted

I spend DOGE ... but on mining contracts ;-)

deleted

i know how you feel things arent very well

Yeah for sure! Thanks for stopping by!! Really appreciate it!

Just how it is, you have to spend a certain amount of money, doesn't really make any difference whether its money or eth

deleted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41