You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $500 SBD finally arrived on Poloniex, 3 weeks after I deposited it. My BALANCED THOUGHTS on these guys, after hearing every excuse in the book why they suck. It's whitewashed PROPAGANDA.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Poloniex is a sinking ship, IMO. They've proven themselves as incapable of handling this business.

I love how when SBD deposits ate shit, they were at around $1.60 USD per SBD and the day they start magically working again for no reason, the price had tanked roughly 40% to $1.00 USD per SBD. Thanks for the massive loss, Poloniex!

Also a big time amen goes to BitShares. It needs love, development, and USE!!! That can't happen without people.

Sort:  

You have echoed everything I said here in this article man, to the T.

I am so glad having your comments and support.

Thanks my man.

If I can help you and know what you are up to, I will always do my best to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19