You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bithumb hacked - Never store your cryptocurrencies on the exchanges

This is great information @cryptodan. Now I know the necessity of having some sort of a wallet to protect myself.

Right now I have some BTC on Genesis mining about $100 worth but your article gave me a lot of information. Keep the good stuff pouring in brother :))

Sort:  

I think it's very important to stay as safe as possible with our savings, so I would start out with withdrawing your funds to a mobile wallet.
Then later put them onto a hardware wallet once you have a good amount.
This is because the hardware wallets are quite expensive so it wouldn't make sense to buy one in order to put a small onto it :)
Thanks for your support brother :)

That's a great advice my dear friend @cryptodan. I will try mycelium.com. Thanks a lot :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12