Crypto market analysis - the Wall Street Cheat Sheet vs Bitcoin 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Monday 5/3/2018

I saw this chart in a vid by Datadash on Youtube and compared it to btcusd....

Here is the chart, called the Wall Street Cheat Sheet

And now bitcoin daily price overlayed and normalized over this....

it may be hard to see in the image, but it is jan2018 right in the middle, and the extremities are oct17 and apr18

No more explanation required

Sort:  

Looks like this is still holding, good work.

And to make your statement even better: Check out the chart of Amazon in the early days:
https://myalbum.com/album/kWMWIOFCzJiV

Yeah, thanks for that. The more I learn about market behaviour, then more amazed I am at what I learn.

heheheee , shit
I forgot to write in my post that the overlay was actually the bitcoin daily chart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48