You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA - Is It A Huge Scam Or Actually The Future?

If Microsoft, Samsung, and other major companies partner with IOTA, then I think it's safe to at least take a look at it. I'm not personally invested in it, but I think it's a force to be reckoned with. I've read the whitepaper and it does look like amazing tech.

Sort:  

I agree it's worth a look but right now I'm very sceptical about it. I wish the founders would speak openly about the issues rather than hiding behind ridiculous offers and comments...

Yeah, I do agree that it's kind of ridiculous that there are so many network issues. But new tech will always have issues. If it's legit, the issues will be fixed and the tech will improve over time. So, time will tell.

Agreed but why is there no real official communication as the issues seem to go on for weeks already? That´s all very strange IMO

thats the thing - no OFFICIAL news on this. Irrespective of anything else, the founder can be polite in his comments instead of being sarcastic and ridiculing. If a mind as this leading this project, i am sure the future is bleak even though the idea is noble.

That's what's making it look really suspicious to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36