You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING! Crypto Market Cap just SMASHES past the $160B Mark for 1st Time Ever in the Last Hour! | 8-28-2017.

Crypto needs to chill. Lol. I love growth and ATHs but not too much in a short time frame. I prefer steady growth. Or else a crash comes soon after... Going to be building up my fiat reserves soon though. I'm ready!

Motivation.png

Sort:  

I've said similar in this post and many other times also.

slow and steady would be fine! LOL

But the moonshots are causing the news and masses to take notice!

That's very true. Although it may drive the prices back down with a correction, the extra publicity will help out a lot in the long term.

Motivation.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43