You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Euros (€) are born - and what that could mean for Blockchain Money / Centrality - The Decentralized Ethereum based DApps Platform

Hello, at everyone I am from Africa Nigeria. If you do check the Nigeria economy you will know that things are not going well for us.
I am new here in steemit, I will appreciate if you please visit my blog, cause things are not just going well with us here, I came to steemit to earn a living cause there is no job for us, if you do please visit and upvote, I will be very happy, and your upvote is what will help me grow and maybe give me food for that day I came from a poor background and we all cry to eat. please at everyone you can add something. Please don't be offended if this makes you feel inconvenience.
Thanks for reading at everyone.
Love you all @master-minds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65