Sort:  

I heard a podcast with the founders of NEO and QTUM who stated that many crypto's are planning on moving out of the country. In fact QTUM is opening an office in Denver, Colorado soon.

The two I'm holding out hope for. I've given up on my other two. They'll probably die in the MEW.

Well, I don't think China can stop Bitcoin. No one can. They can always use a VPN to trade Bitcoin.

This is a setback but I think once Japan gets 100% involved their work ethic, creativity and global relationships will once again shame the red giant and we'll forget all about this. But hey, 99% of the chinese won't care, they seem happy to being walked on by their "dear leaders".

China, you'll never even be quasi-free under those crooks. You can continue getting screwed over by the communist party or you can hang them all at daylight. Your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66