Sort:  

I don't even know what that means, Space X is not a consumer based service. Who could they be defrauding?

I guess some people are saying that it's a fraud because Musk gets funding from the gov't which of course is from people's money via tax. I tried to look for proof if those claims had a basis and honestly I don't know. But I did see some video presentation that explains why the rocket coming back to its base is impossible, and that the camera of the rocket landing from space x footage are not really showing how the rocket was able to land back perfectly to its base. They show the shot of when it's already on its base. Also some shots some people say look like CGI It peeks my curiosity a bit...
This is just one:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90