You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now here is a Crypto Scam that you gotta LOVE - JesusCoin. Seriously - best laugh in a long time...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

TY :)
I might actually 'invest' a few EtherCENTS in Jesus. Just for the lulz.
Re other ICOs I am currently taking a break. Too much BS. I liked the idea behind Authorship, but they screwed up in the most hilarious way so far... Guess I will wait a bit, K.im/Bitcache look good, I had a look at the pre-release and liked it. Probably will use it to distribute/sell my own ebooks/courses.

P.S.: if it was so funny, where is my fucking upvote? I am still a needy n00b here! LOL

Sort:  

Sure...will look up your new post as I was out of vote limit when I saw your post... Do hook me up on your next post... Let's keep supporting our good works...we all need some $$$😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97