You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally! The new All-In-One Ledger Nano S desktop and mobile wallets are coming! 👍

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good news.....While the current setup is good it is cumbersome having to uninstall one app for another due to storage limits. The new interface looks great as well. I can't wait for the release and will be excited to use it! This is a big step in the general "ease of use" for crypto. Resteeming.

Sort:  

VERY interesting words. Nearly my thoughts as well about 4 hours ago! If it was "Awesome news" instead of "Good news", it would be my thoughts exactly. Also, I DID, resteem the original post.

Yes, I am looking forward to using less apps!
I do think that there will still be a cap on the amount of crypto's you can use because of the ledger device's limits itself. So you won't be able to put more different types on there, but the ones that are there you can all access through the same app. At least that's what I think they will do because it would be the easiest implementation. I do wish they'd go bigger and make it so you do't have to uninstall apps on the device itself, but it may be a long shot to hope for that :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58