Ripple Trading Idea

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_4056.JPG

Guys! Ripple is exhibiting the Flying Pelican Formation now. This means that the price will rocket at the next full moon when the brightest star in the sky is 6 degrees west of Jersey and the wind whistles to the tune of Tubthumping by Chumbawumba. Just giving you a heads up!

Sort:  

This is someone else's post. If you're going to take someone's stuff, at least give credit. This is extremely poor form.

Cheers for this.

Stolen and unaccredited content. Not cool.

This is not your content. I personally created this content and posted it to a facebook group. You will be reported for plagiarism.

lol nice analysis!...I think this about basically every one of these I see.

When will that be? When is the moon full?

Not in the same way mate but I agree. its ready to go

Like the artwork lol

Brett

OMG I'M THROWING EVERYTHING I GOT IN THERE

You are wrong, clearly this chart represents the ''El Charten'' famous patagonian mountain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86