You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 COINS FOR 2018 January

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Interesting picks! Got to get familiar with these coins, except for Zcoin, I'm not that familiar with them.
My top 5 picks are currently:

  • Electroneum - I think it has 4x potential in Q1 if they get their mobile miner out and working or if they get listed on binance.
  • WabiToken
  • Ethlend - Have it since it was 0.07 $, now it's about 0.30, and I think it could reach 1$ pretty soon. It's a great, already working product!
  • Substratum
  • Simple Token

Just my thoughts, what do you think about these?

Sort:  

Im familiar just with ETN for other did not heard about them,anyway that's not stopping you to make your own top 5 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39