Crypto newbie: Portfolio

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello community. I hope that you feel great! :D

I just wanted to share with you my crypto portfolio and to chat with you about your oppinion about crypto world.

What is your favorite coins? What do you hold for long term and short term? Do you have any tips in which coin is best to invest now so we can make good profit?

Screenshot - 01_15_2018 , 6_12_06 PM.png

As you can see I am all around investor. Small but all around. I invested in these coins on the advice given by youtubers, telegram groups with tips, facebook people who are also investors. Why I bought this coins? I am long term investor because of my small amount of money. I bought this coins because I think that there price will rise in this year so I can sell it in good profit. For me good profit is 10x more.

In this portfolio I must add some other coins that was ICO like Electroneum and Envion. With Electroneum I am in profit more then 10x and I am waiting for even more. That was my first investment in any coin. It's my baby. :D

Give me your comments and let's chat about crypto.

Sort:  

Pretty interesting coins you`ve got there. What platform are you trading on?

Hello @steemitaddict Thank you for your comment. I am trading on Cryptopia. Do you trade?

Yes, I am trading aswell. I`ve registered on cryptopia a week ago because of ETN, still looking for a good moment to jump in :) I will check about the rest of the coins you have got there, maybe I should add a few to my portfolio aswell.

Great man. You can add Ubiq, Expanse and Moin for sure thing. :D

Nice,thanks for sharing!

Hello Mike. Thank you for your comment. Are you also a trader?

I'm more of a HODL investor now.

Also man. This day was not good for market. Whales take good money. It's time to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62