What is your "Cryptocurrency Exchange" go to site?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just wanna know what's your go to currency site?
I currently like to take a peek at Binance. I dropped like $32 bucks worth of BTC.
I bought some NEO to get the free GAS and some of that new YOYO (steemalike) coin.
Just wanna know what's your go to site :)
I went to bittrex to buy NEO but the fees killed it for me. I found out I could buy NEO from Binance and the transfer fee to the wallet is free :)
If some coins do well from Binance I will then sell them for BTC and hope to make some gains.. Maybe. It's all for fun and for me to see how far $32 bucks will take me haha.
Cheers and I will post an update next Sunday <3
With that being said please Upvote,ReSteem and Follow!

binance-coin.png

Sort:  

I use coinbase currently and immediately send my funds elsewhere. What advantages does bittrex have? What's the best place to buy Eos?

I personally don't know much about eos. Not have I seen it be sold as I can remember on bittrex. Maybe someone of these steemers may help. :) How much is 1 eos?

I looked at binance and you can buy eos from there. Under the ethereum market :)

Sweet :)
May I ask why?
I wanna know your opinions and such from Bittrex :) Do you have cons for it?

I can see why it has more support for other coins but the fees for them are a bit steep. I guess for those wanting NEO or other coin they find interest i suggest buying it from Bianance. Free to withdraw to your wallet :)
Thanks for the responses!
May I ask why Bittrex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44