How do you start a bad month? Let me tell you how..

So a week ago or so on Nov 6th I was hanging out with my friend at my house.
When suddenly I receive text notifications from my bank saying If i made some said purchases. I looked at them and they were all like $500 paypal transfers and shit like that.
So i quickly called my bank and well I had them resend me a card. Since no transactions were made and my balance wasnt hurt I was like ok cool. So anything with my old card will be cancelled.
Next day rolls around and i decide to check my bank and it's now -$1900+ on my checking.
So it wasnt that my card info was stolen... someone was controlling my PC with something like team viewer or something like that.
Who ever this was someone bought $2000 worth of BTC in my coinbase.
So you can imagine how my week is going >.>
Luckly I changed my info and all that shit so the $2000 are still there and I never took them out because I am not like that. Coinbase want's me to pay it back and well they want me to pay the difference also since price fluctuations and i saif fuck that. I aint paying shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97