Alternative to Coinbase?

Hello!
Earlier this month I believe on Nov 6th my PC got comprised and well someone tried to buy crypto from my coinbase multiple times but only one attempt succeed.
Weeks pass and as of today I can now log in my coinbase account after I received an email that the funds were given back and that i could log in.
Coinbase still wants me to fork up 126 or so dollars so i can buy,sell and withdraw any future BTC. My bank already cancelled any incoming or on going transactions from coinbase.
Im not paying anything that wasnt my fault to coinbase.

Anyone got an alternative to coinbase?

My friend told me to try cashapp but if I would of known that it will take YEARS to validate my shit to withdraw BTC i wouldnt of used it.
Thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56