Sort:  

@markkennard I apologize brother, I've been travelling across country all day. I'm just now getting on Steemit and taking care of some things. I'll send you a message, please respond when you have a chance.

Crikey no need to apologise I’ve had the busiest week of my life lately so haven’t even had time to think

Please dont forget about the project ideas i ran past you, id like to assemble a team. Dont tell a bunch of people yet, I dont want someone stealing the ideas. Ive had alot of people biting off of my work and stuff lately so it makes me a little leary.

Haven’t forgotten and haven’t told a soul about it. We definitely need to get some more people in on this with skills that we both may not have

I definitely see a need for a programmer or two. Graphic Design Artist for website as well. Thank you for keeping it among us brother. When I get home from my travels I will Surely message you on Discord so we can talk more about this.

Quick question, would you or somebody you know be willing to do a write up about the contest?

I don’t mind. Do you mean the contest you are currently running or one that we are going to do in future. I’m not too bad at graphic designing so could give that a go and see what you think. Someone needs to lead this endeavour and I think it should be you as it was your idea to start with and you are very good at writing and coming up with ideas so let me know what you need apart from ideas as I’m already thinking about that but let me know if you have any new ideas as I may be able to build on that. I gotta go to work now and have to take my wife out of town to dunedin Hospital later but I’ll check back in with you later. Cheers

Yes, about the current one. Im trying to keep word out that there are still 4 days left to enter so people can utilize the opportunities presented here. If you could, that would be awesome. I will definitel return the favor. I will be doing a piece for @davemccoy in the next day, so if youd like me to write based on something of yours, I'd be more than happy.

I definitely have a ton of ideas. Some i think will change the crypto world forever and some that will build Steemit. I will definitely need to talk with you on Discord. Im up for assuming the leadership position, no worries there at all. Definitely could use your graphic art abilities as well. We have some huge things in the works brother!

Touch base with me when you can. Have a blessed day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52