You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Crypto In Small Chunks Starts To Add Up

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes, Jon I still read your emails (every one). You always make me smile when you say you're not very smart because you could buy and sell me before I got out of bed. A case in point is Crypto itself. We both saw the rise of Bitcoin - hell, I can remember when I thought it was a scam selling at $6. You embraced it, tested it and learnt it. I, on the other hand sniffed it, prodded it and thought about it. Even this platform I joined months before getting an email from you proclaiming its virtues and had done NOTHING with it. If it weren't for your urging I still would have done nothing. Cheers. (and that blog post is still curdling away n the recesses of my mind somewhere)

Sort:  

LOL Thank you sir. Appreciate the kind words very much. I wish I didn't make some of those mistakes that I did when my company was first introduced to crypto.Lesson learned though, I'm in this for the long run whether it rockets to the moon or crashes a few times on the way LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45