You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the cryptocurrency market saturated?

I'm relatively new to the cryptosphere but I don't feel that it's muddy at all. I think it's exciting and fast paced but not saturated.
I would feel differently if each currency and ICO were weighted the same, but I think that 70% can be discounted based on a quick read of their blurb. Of the 30% remaining half are marketed poorly or presented in a boring way, so even if their idea is good, they are unlikely to become anything bigger than what they are.
That leaves 15% of the total coin pool that is of interest.
That's more manageable :)

Sort:  

Yep. I wish I could narrow the field of vision to the 15% Removing those ico's that end up being scams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64