Sort:  

He seemed very arrogant when he boasted about they don’t count how much money they spent on developing skycoin .. and about they don’t care much about spending since they mined bitcoin when it was under a dollar. He wants to show how much he is rich !

  • He also use improper language when he said “ we don’t want some stupid people to come and make changes that harms the coin in the future” .. he could have used some professional words like “ some people may accidentally take wrong decision at a certain time, or do” instead of word “stupid” ... same arrogant unprofessional attitude all along the interview e.g “ the don’t understand what we do” , “ no one actually understands what we do” .... and always degrading big projects like BTC and ethereum.
  • finally the idea of the decentralized internet and skyminer appeals to me, however, I didn’t like this arrogant unprofessional spoiled rich big child !!!!

What are you, the language police? Nothing you said here is an argument. Do you have anything to say to refute Synth's statements?

Calm down please!
I said I liked the business idea. But I didn’t like the man’s arrogant language of degrading everyone’s else !

  • I am a humble person myself and I like who resembles me. That’t It !
  • you and me may have different opinions about “Synth” ( if this is his real name) ! However, we both like business idea of Sky coin ( mentioned in my previous comment) ! So why we don’t look at the common thing beteen us instead of the differences!?!
  • finally skycoin , or any similar, is no more than a business idea , not a cult to worship the person who started it !
    Have a nice day 😎😍

I am watching this now on you tube while checking steem and I found it. Still looong introductory about bitcoin lol

Very nice crypto currency. I like it this dtube.
I appreciate your Post......

Great pick on Skycoin. Very promising project $SKY

The moon is in the sky? 😉


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/x00cCqsVa1

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83