You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nearly Half of All DAO Funds Withdrawn After Ethereum Hard Fork" by Cryptoverse

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

This is a direct rip off of my content which was published on Steemit an hour before this article. I therefore call for a downvote.

Here's my original post showing me as the author. I am also the creator of the video, not just a curator:
https://steemit.com/thedao/@marketingmonk/nearly-half-of-all-dao-funds-withdrawn-after-ethereum-hard-fork-the-cryptoverse-45

Please visit that post and upvote the comment from @calamus056 who brought this crime to my attention.

Sort:  

My videos also get shared by others on steemit, if you do not want your videos to get shared you can disable the sharing on yoututbe, also I could not find a link to your steemit account on youtube, or else I would have linked to your steemit in the blog post

Total BS mate. My Steemit username is clearly visible as the author of the original Steemit post where I say, quote:
"Listen to my podcast here:"
and
"Watch my YouTube version here:"

dude, I watched your video on youtube, found it informative and then posted it, I did not see it on steemit until you showed up in the comments on this post

Scratch that. You had me for a second there. Listen to the last 30 seconds of the video where I explicitly invite viewers to upvote the episode on Steemit. This link will jump you straight to the end where I say this

If that's true then you're welcome to send me the payout for your post and I'll send out a public message exonerating you.

Still a total rip off, where in your actual post do you give credit to @marketingmonk?

right here in the comments, before he showed up and commented on this post, I did not know his steemit acount

It was included in the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61