LIVESTREAM at 13:00 UTC 19th Jan The Cryptoverse LIVE - Q&A + So Much News On Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains!

On this weeks episode of The Cryptoverse livestream we'll be doing Q&A, price movements, technical analysis and catching up on all the news.
This gives me an opportunity to empty out my news pool of items that I didn't get time to cover this week.

Links to all the stories covered on this stream will be added here when the show is over. I don't know how much I'll get through until it's done.

Sort:  

Live stream is on point my friend!

Enjoying the livestream, thanks for answering my question about dTube ;-)

Dear Chris,
thank you very much for your geat Shows! Every Day i listen to you via Potcast and give you a upvote on Steemit. I hope you will continuing the potcasts. A few weeks ago you talked about the Salt Lending. Ichecked it out and it is really great. But it is not working in Europe it says in the FAQ. ... have you been able to borrow?

As far as I understand it they are only allowing loans in USD right now. I don't want to borrow I want to lend and haven't figured out how to do that yet.

In the last newsletter they said members in the uk will be able to use the system. they have all legal things in place.

I really like your coverage on LN! More cryptotubers shoud do that. Its the most improtant technology in the industry! People need to understand how it works.

So thrilled that you can livestream on Steemit! Been watching you on my phone via YouTube on browser (since I refuse to give the permissions required now on the Android YouTube app) and don't sign in. Thus I cannot join in the YouTube chat. So now I can join on the chat using Steemit. Thank you! Thank you!

I'm so excited to join you @marketingmonk
The questions and answer are nicely represented by the
cryptoverse in live stream event.
Thanks for sharing @marketingmonk

@marketingmonk, you are doing a great job, keep doing the best boss as I am expecting the updates soon.

THANKS FOR SHARING

Thanks for what you do Chris, hoping to keep learning for a long time, good day

Las criptomonedas, son maravillosas, si sabemos invertir en ellas podremos obtener muy buenos beneficios, pero debemos hacerlo con prudencia, investigando en cuanto a ellas y escoger decisiones sabiamente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48