Free Bitcoin Mining In Your Tesla Car / CME Bitcoin Futures Launch 18th Dec / Safest Paper Wallets?

Story - Mining Crypto For Free In Your Car
https://themerkle.com/using-a-tesla-s-for-cryptocurrency-mining-is-now-a-thing/
Unethical because the Tesla company is still paying for that electricity.

Plus Tesla provide the supercharger stations to support your purchase of the car, not so you can get free electricity for whatever you want.

Nothing Tesla can really do to police this without putting a limit on charging.

Story - CME Launching Futures 18th Dec
https://twitter.com/cmegroup/status/936582664009736192
Tweet. Odd time to launch, xmas distraction.

Story - MYCELIUM ENTROPY
https://mycelium.com/mycelium-entropy.html

Plug the USB device into a compatible printer and a newly generated paper wallet comes out.

Buy on Amazon using the link in the description.

2 Amazon reviews. Also not currently available.

Sort:  

Hi, Chris. Love your daily show. I mostly listen in the car on the way to work. Happened to notice that today's episode wasn't posted to Google Play "music" as usual, so I did a search online. Happened to notice that you have the same typo in your intro text. Also seen here: https://player.fm/series/the-cryptoverse-1512108 --basically "cryptpcurrencies" should be "cryptocurrencies" right? Unless that is a popular fun typo like HODL or p0wn. :)

They power grid gets power from renewables as well its not all Petro at this point!!!! I really wonder how many block can you get from a signal rig running of your car, I mean really lets see some hashing states from that...Makes more sense to just use the tesla power to heat your house. Peak distraction that's a great term!!!!

Sir, I'm your new follower. I found your first post. Now I have not been on your profile. I like this post very much to you, I've seen many postings a lot. I'm going to follow you now so that I can get you all the posts in the future. Evaluate my words and give me the opportunity to rise above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00