26th Jan The Cryptoverse LIVE - Q&A + So Much News On Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains!


On this weeks episode of The Cryptoverse livestream we'll be doing Q&A, price movements, technical analysis and catching up on all the news.
This gives me an opportunity to empty out my news pool of items that I didn't get time to cover this week.

Links to all the stories covered on this stream are available here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1x68J356IHL7AVCtWWmyjmJmcdxHSwb4ePNhZsolktR8/edit?usp=sharing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great show; you have a good handle on presentation technology; and... first time I am aware of Blocktivity - a new way of thinking about block chains!

I commented and upvoted on your steemit post about the live stream. In case you are only accepting crypto questions, here is a second question I would like to ask:
I know you like STEEM and EOS. Can you explain how EOS is better than Steem if Steemit Inc is able to implement smt's to Steem successfully?

Or, do SMTs level up steem to the same level as EOS? If not, can you give a layman's explanation of how EOS is better than Steem? To me, $10+ EOS at this point is just too hard to chew!
Thanks!!!
... - @em3

That question requires an answer that is far too long for the comments section.

Yes, it was meant to be one for your livestream. Thanks!!

Hope you may take it up!!
Peace

So...I was expecting this was for today....but since you LiveStreamed earlier... I think your YouTube got setup wrong for another Livestream today(Friday USA), not Feb 2nd like the title actually says.

About 10 of us were in the LiveChat waiting.... But we talked sense that it must be a glitch. So.. Next week then!! 8-D

what's the word on the street? what do you think about the coincheck hack?

I am all for a competition. Hopefully we see the same trend stock brokers followed. Trading fees fell from $25/ trade to $4.95 per trade. If we can get lower fees to enter the market, everyone benefits.

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!


Keep it up!!! @fztbyt

Nice post. We wish it will be good for all.

Do you think businesses will move over to EOS from Ether when it's launched. Would it be a easy for them to do so? Thanks!

I think many will and will see it as well worth the effort.

we hope for much news on bitcoin recap and also hope value of steem should keep up on the high side

From what I understand EOS is much more limited than the Ethereum network? Can you explain a different point of view?

I think DTube is going to rock the world. It will be perfect compititive on youtube. What do you think? @marketingmonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61