NTWK with big news!

Hey guys!

I've been telling you about NTWK before.
After I've joined their telegram, I found out that they are going to announce something nice on Monday. That's not shown on coinmarketcal and therefore not many people know about it.

NTWK is going to release their platform. They will include a couple of basic, short courses. And the most important: After that, they might start advertising. This means that currently, only a handful of people know about NTWK, but soon a lot more people will know about it .

That's a great investment opportunity for me. I don't give you investment advice but at least I will buy a bag of NTWK and then hold them for a year.

I got the information from here: t.me/networktoken.
Join their chat to be kept up to date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47