My token pick: 2 days ago: 2 cents. Now: 8,7 cents.

Hey guys!

I know it has not yet been a week since I posted my last entry. However, things have developed!

The token (Network Token NTWK) that I've told you about is going crazy! It went from 2 cents two days ago to an insane 8,7 cents today. I'm speechless and at the same time I'm happy that I was able to search and find such a gem.

You think it's too late to get in? Well here's my vision (and I've been right before apparently): NTWK will reach 5$ by the end of 2018. They still did not launch their whitepaper, nor big marketing campaigns, nor the large 1,000,000 airdrop. There's so many new things to come that will boost the price!

I state that this recent surge is just the begin.

Honestly, I'm glad that I got in at 2 cents already. My portfolio is over 400% up within 2 days. But will I sell?
No! This project is definitely no short term investment.

Check it out yourself:
Telegram: t.me/networktoken

Disclaimer: I do not provide personal investment advice and I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47