The Ultimate Telegram ICO - EVERYONE INTERESTED IN LEGIT ICO's MUST READ THIS ARTICLE !

telegram.jpg

The Ultimate Telegram ICO

Today, Techcrunch posted the most amazing article so far:

https://techcrunch.com/2018/01/08/telegram-open-network/

Telegram is apparently planning an ICO with an incredibly solid business model. It really made me smile because it is probably the first super serious and legit ICO. I am using Telegram since day one and the work the Telegram team is delivering is incredible. The Telegram app is already top notch and building an advanced blockchain system around it will kill it!

I bet Telegram will kick Facebook's ass in 2018 and 2019.

This ICO is definitely the number one thing I will keep my eyes on in 2018.

What about you, are you excited? Leave a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43