My Current EOS Block Producer List

Hello, Steemians and EOS token holders,

I am enthusiastically following EOS for two months and sat through many interviews with block producers. Each of the BPs below is introduced very well elsewhere and so I spare you my reasoning but rather give you my current list. I have used the command-line tool cleos to cast my vote.

Happy voting, my EOS friends.

 argentinaeos    aus1genereos    bitfinexeos1    
 bitspacenode    blocksmithio    costaricaeos    
 cryptolions1    cypherglasss    eosamsterdam    
 eosasia11111    eosauthority    eoscanadacom    
 eosdacserver    eosiodetroit    eosiomeetone    
 eosisgravity    eosliquideos    eosnairobike    
 eosnewyorkio    eospaceioeos    eosswedenorg    
 eostribeprod    eosvenezuela    eosvibesbloc    
 helloeoscnbp    libertyblock    sheos21sheos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66