You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing The World One Block At A Time! Blockchain Technology Is The Future!

Its coming, slowing, one blockchain at a time. I know so much more than yesterday, tons more than last week and a truckload more than last month. So who is to know what the future will bring. Nothing but good from what I see. Keep teaching and we will keep learning. So awesome.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you are so aware that this is good for us all. This is good for the future of mankind. You definitely have come a long way. I'm proud of you! :)

aww thank you...and ditto here. I am super excited. I love talking to all these like minded people. I love that I can write and blog about so many subjects. I can not wait till I really get started. My mind is full of ideas. I also love learning about new things other people write about. Bonus that there is a payout at the end.

You just summed up Steemit for all the reasons I love it. We all look forward to seeing your amazing contributions through your blogs. Can't wait to start seeing your ideas. The payout at the end is the icing on the cake.

very true..its like my english literature classes but instead of a mark like A you get a $

Hahaahh yes exaclty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68