🚀💰Wagerr ICO SOLD OUT!!💰🚀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

A couple of weeks ago I told you in a post about an ICO that had just started that seemed very interesting to me.

If you have participated in the ICO you are lucky. Taking into account that in the first round of financing the price of 1 WGR (the project cryptocurrency) was $ 0.05 plus a bonus and that once closed the initial 10 planned rounds, additional rounds have been offered with a small increase in price ($ 0.005 per WGR), with a price in the last round being $ 1 / WGR, then surely you have multiplied by at least 10, your initial investment. In fact if you invested when I published the post, you've multiplied x 20 your investment!!!

In addition, the more money raises Wagerr in the ICO, the more features the team can commit to building on the Wagerr network. That means more value to the holders of "chips" and more fun for all the future isuarios of the network.


So maybe you'd like to take a look at their website and if you want to be up to date on the project, join their slack group.


thanks for reading the post and for commenting.

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me : @marieta88

@marieta88

Sort:  

Wow this is an amazing opportunity, I'll try not to miss the bandwagon on your next post! You seem to be really involved in crypto currency! Great post and let's hope they open another round !

Thanks! I do my best . Thank you for commenting upvotes are wellcome too! 😘

I forgot sorry just did both post :)

Awesome! I wish I read your first post awhile back and invested a little something now!

Don't worry @ brandonvogel, many new opportunities to come !

Same for me missed out as well

Dang, you know when it will be listed on cmc?

Sorry, I don't @steemboys. I'll ask in their slack group.

alright thx!

so what do you think about it going with Waves?

I think is great news because fiat gateway feature is an important business for the project.

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NEVERDIE ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50